Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

james з США
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

ELOISA з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Siok з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013

Ween з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Ween з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Caroline з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Hew з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

LILY з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

Amalinee з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

Sou з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: