Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8056 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8056 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

yoke L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

Angelina H. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

chwee K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

JOHN H. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

Lee W. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

Chernwei T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

HII H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Chew F. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Grace C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

Lapassawan K. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013