arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (7804)

Ділова поїздка (1032)

Поїздка вдвох (2332)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (2173)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (602)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (528)

Група (1137)

Хороший
7,3
із 7804 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Зручності
6,5
Розташування
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Ціна-якість:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3

8,4 Cameron R.
Australia
09 лютого 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.

5,2 Jenny N.
Canada
09 лютого 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.

6,7 Uswatun S.
Indonesia
12 лютого 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.

7,2 Hazel W.
Singapore
14 лютого 2016
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)

8 Yunhua D.
China
21 лютого 2016
nice stay
location, location, location
tradeoff between location of noise

8,4 Pui T.
Hong Kong
05 лютого 2016
Good location
Staff helpful

8 Jeffrey S.
Philippines
04 лютого 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!

8,7 Jeffrey S.
Philippines
03 лютого 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney

8,8 Mario R.
Philippines
02 лютого 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.

8 Ronald P.
Philippines
28 січня 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.