Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8051 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8051 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Godfrey F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

esther E. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

YANG P. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

NOZOMU K. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2013

Chun-Chi H. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Переглянуто 28 березня 2013

WAI L. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Переглянуто 27 березня 2013

MEE G. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

jack M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

SUPHASAN S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

Lucrecia G. з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Переглянуто 25 березня 2013