Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Tan з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location but small room, small bathroom
Great location with short distance to MTR station, near amenities: restaurants, shops, bus stop, etc. free wifi
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013

CHAU з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013

TECK з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Small room but great location
Location, near major attaction, public transport stone throw from hotel
Easy acess for solo business traveller with free wifi
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013

Nattaya з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013

Kai з США
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
satisfied
great location, wifi internet, and price is right.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2013

Alfred з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2013

esther з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2013

Godfrey з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

esther з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

YANG з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: