Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8056 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8056 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Suk C.
Гонконг
15 березня 2013
Room is a quite small
Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".

puei W.
Малайзія
15 березня 2013
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet

CHUN M.
США
15 березня 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.

Yanyingg T.
Сінгапур
15 березня 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..

LIM C.
Малайзія
14 березня 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.

Arunrung A.
Таїланд
14 березня 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport

Mari K.
Японія
14 березня 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!

Chakreeya P.
Таїланд
13 березня 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping

Sasinun N.
Таїланд
13 березня 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.

Cheng E.
Малайзія
13 березня 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.