Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8051 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8051 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

King C.
Гонконг
04 березня 2013
Good Location, but rooms are worst than expected
Location
Good Room, fast check in, even got an free ungrad to a bigger room, but the toilet are small, room is worst than expected.

TAN C.
Малайзія
03 березня 2013
great location
near to mrt
Great location as only 3 minutes to MRT station. Room is clean and staff there are friendly. Night market is nearby.

Barry D.
США
02 березня 2013
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Phillip S.
Великобританія
02 березня 2013
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.

E-von C.
Малайзія
02 березня 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location as it is near to MTR
Beside the size of the room, everything were great. Room is clean and the location is great

Beng G.
Сінгапур
01 березня 2013
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.

Yen C.
Малайзія
01 березня 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!

Yen C.
Малайзія
01 березня 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.

Setia K.
Індонезія
28 лютого 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..

angie I.
Сінгапур
28 лютого 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.