Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Lo з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
😂😂😂😂
Wash room just 4 square feet.very very small space, if body over 100kg cant get to wash room even .
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

walker з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
the good and bad
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

show з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
its fine
Location is good
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

CHEW з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Watchareeya з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016

YEE з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Parnsawad з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice location
small room but nice location
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

peiwen з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

ted з Канада
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Chew з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: