Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8147 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Michael з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Boon з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Wei з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Mun з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Tan з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Monika з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Great hotel in Kawloon
nice shoping area
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Siew з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but small shower room/toilet
Next to MTR station, free WiFi in room
Great location, just steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station entrance. Reception is located at 1st Floor instead of Ground Floor, not inconvenient if carry big luggage bag as need to walk up stairs at G Floor to reach the lift. However, fast check-in process with friendly staff. Room size is compatible with the price we paid, can't comment much. Shower room cum toilet is too small/compact - the shower head is in between the basin & toilet bowl. Each time after shower, the whole toilet will be wet. Challenging for guest with big body size. There's free WiFi in room, water kettle & hard dryer is provided. Advised to buy bottled water to boil if need hot water instead of using tap water. The sound proof is bad - disturbance from rooms next door and traffic(bus engine sound) since the hotel is facing Nathan Road. Plenty of restaurants & convenience stores nearby, including the famous steamed milk shop(Yee Shun). Airport shuttle bus station is also steps away - good for budget traveller. The reception staff has allowed us to extend check-out time to after 12.30pm even though official check out time is 12pm.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Cheng з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
lovely hotel and good location
great location
near with town area, but a bit noisy. Good location if you really for shopping trip.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Dhany з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Great location and friendly front desk staff
Location
Location is great,easy access to many part of hongkong.mtr is nearby too.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2013

Sia з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Good location with ordinary room
Good wifi connection
Casa hotel is near to train station. 7-11 just nearby the hotel and its very convenient. too bad the bathroom is too small.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: