Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8057 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8057 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Benjamin L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013

Suzanne L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2013

Koh H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2013

ding M. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2013

Patrick N. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2013

shan F. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2013

Yung C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong
Best Location with this budget
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

Maria F. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Hotel with Best Location
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. Casa has perfect location: 1. 1-3 minutes walks from Yau Ma Tei MRT station. 2. surrounded by local restaurants 3. 10 minutes walks to ladies market 4. 10 minutes walks to toy stores (very close to ladies market), good news for anime lovers ;) there is a building located close to ladies market (i forgot the name), it sells a lot of anime figure and toys. ^^
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

Maria F. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location and Clean
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. The rooms were small though. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room was not great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. Wi-fi work well in the room. The hotel was very close to Yau Ma Tei MRT, close to shopping (ladies market) and food.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

Alan C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Small room with decent location
Decent location
The hotel is located in a convenient place, just 1 minute walk after exiting Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. However the room is very small for this price, thus lacking comfort. The bed was not very good, but overall cleanliness is alright. Hotel staff were very friendly.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013