Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Yen з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

Yen з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

Beng з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

Worawat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

angie з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

Setia з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

Po з Гонконг
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013

WONG з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013

Benjamin з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013

Prince з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: