Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Chun з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small room
Location
It is just behind temple street, a lot of local delicacy to eat around this area. Walking distance to Mongkok (most happening shopping area in HK). Less than 2 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. Friendly staff. The room is rather small & the bathroom is half transparent.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

Djunaidi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
lovely hotel
near shopping area n mtr
near shopping area n mtr. very convenience. but need to take stair to go lift. not convenience especially u bring many n heavy bags
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

Friska з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
good location and standard service
location and free wi-fi
The fasilities are fairly basic but quite expensive.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

Mui з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, clean room but very small toilet
Location is great! mins walk to yau Mai tei MTR.
My family had a very pleasant stay at Casa hotel. It's only about 2 min walk to the MTR, hotel surroundings have great food. Even Macdonald is very near and 24 hours. There's also Ajisen ramen, yoshinoya, seven-eleven near the vicinity. There's also the very famous desert shop "yee shun milk company" that serve very nice double skin milk pudding. It's a must try! The clay pot rice behind the hotel is also very nice but Q is always long. The hotel is clean but the room is really small but it's really expected cos it's in HK. I feel that the room is not really suitable for friends sharing cos the toilet is actually translucent. Toilet door is translucent too and the door can't be locked.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

SOOKENG з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Jay з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good room and location, cramped bathroom
mtr is just around 50 steps away
it's good for just sleeping in, got this on 50% sale. i wouldn't recommend it for the full price. there was a weird smell about the area, a bit like smoke but it is a non smoking hotel. i didn't like the design of their bathroom where you have to shower right beside your toilet. you can also hear conversations for the next room.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Walter з США
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice Hotel
Location
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Walter з США
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Walter з США
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Stern з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: