arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7985 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7985 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

chunjer C.
США
08 січня 2013
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.

ONG H.
Сінгапур
08 січня 2013
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.

KITIKA K.
Таїланд
07 січня 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.

KITIKA K.
Таїланд
07 січня 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.

Kathleen C.
Австралія
06 січня 2013
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.

Pui C.
Гонконг
06 січня 2013
Nice boutique hotel
Good location
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.

Chia S.
Малайзія
06 січня 2013
Great location but small room
near to MTR station.
Great location! located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is along Nathan Road, so it is very convenient. Room is size is acceptable. No separate shower area, and you have to shower in front of the basin.

Ekkehard B.
Німеччина
05 січня 2013
Great Location at Nathan Road
reasonably priced by HK standards
Friendly reception. Room size was ok, clean, and beds comfortable. Flat screen TV and fridge in the room. Somewhat noisy even when windows closed. Low cost breakfast. The two lifts that serve the hotel are not interconnected and can be slow to arrive and/or fully occupied. The stairs at the entry can be a problem with heavy luggage. Overall still quite acceptable.

Dawn W.
Китай
05 січня 2013
Small Room, noisy and causeway bay is better
Friendly and Helpful Staff
The room is small as expected, kind of comfortable but pretty cold (there is no heater in anywhere in Hongkong and that was a very cold day there for this year). To be honest, after staying in both causeway bay and yau ma tei area, i liked causeway bay much more, would recommend that to the travellers.

Pornlada T.
Таїланд
05 січня 2013
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is my first stay at Casa Hotel. My sister recommended me to choose this hotel because it was very close to MTR. It is convenient to go and come back from everywhere. Just one minute from the station, I can take a rest, take a bath, and go to sleep. Also, there are lots of convenience stores and fast food restaurants surrounded.