Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Teng з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2013

Joan з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2013

Alice з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

Chee з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Lee з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location
Location
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Warach з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
cool smooth and celan
in the corner
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Woan з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, clean room and friendly service
Location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Woan з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Casa Hotel
Great location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Tsang з Гонконг
Пара
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013

Jacinta з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location but the rooms were very small
Good location
The hotel was less than a 1 min walk from the MTR and also a not very far from all the shops and within walking distance to Mong Kok. So the hotel was in a prime location. The rooms however were very small and space was very limited.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: