Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Lee з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location
Location
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Warach з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
cool smooth and celan
in the corner
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Chee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Jacinta з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location but the rooms were very small
Good location
The hotel was less than a 1 min walk from the MTR and also a not very far from all the shops and within walking distance to Mong Kok. So the hotel was in a prime location. The rooms however were very small and space was very limited.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013

Tsang з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013

Angela з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Small room but great location
Proximity to MRT station and night market
Room is very small. However, compensated by great location.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013

amiruddin з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
strategically located in central hong kong
easily access by mtr and airport coach
the main reason i stayed at this hotel is because it is located just walking distance from mtr yau ma tei station.considering that my transportation in hong kong was 100% relied on the mtr. we arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and the check-in was smooth. we were quickly got into our room. depending on your budget and purpose of visit, for me, the price is quite reasonable compared to other hotels along nathan street and the location is superb! in casa hotel, you are everywhere!!! however, be prepared as the room is unimaginably small! but, we didn't mind as we just use it for few hours only. all the basic needs are complete and replenished daily. the housekeeping ladies had done their jobs very well and with smiling faces
Переглянуто 11 січня 2013

Yee з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great Location but room is not that good
1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei ,Exit C, Temple Street right behind the hotel
About the hotel room... I have a family room with one queen and one single bed. The room look old....the tv channels are limited... like all china programme... don't feel like in Hong Kong without hk channels and programme. Room is relatively small... the worst part is the toilet! It is fully frosted glass and right in front of both beds like watching 'show! The door can't be locked... only can closed it and it does not fully closed .... on the left is shower area... there is no shower curtain or divided area on the floor so when bathing the water splash everyone and basically it get Very wet when you bath. Beside it, it is a small basin with a ledge on the top to out those toiletries.. but becareful of your head... you will bang into the ledge. Next beside it was the Toilet bowl... as a female, I already can't use the wc as my knee will hit onto the frosted glass... so you will have to face side to use it... well, I guess the toilet is like 1m width x 2.5m length... The hotel have two lifts... always need to wait Very long for the lift. The two lift work individually... meaning you have to press the both lifts.. and when you enter the one the other is still on... so normally when you are in the lift, you will experience the door keep opening but no one come in as they already took another lift down.so this can be quite irritating to me as I live on the 10th floor. Each floor I guess there is only ard 8 rooms. The ground has a staircase to the lifts... you can ask the staff to carry but normally he will offer help...the reception is at level 1. You can make free local calls on the left of the receiption... Location It is Very aaccessible to the MTR. Just 1min walk to the left of hotel and yau ma tei exit c is just there! Very convenient. The temple street is right behind the hotel or the exit c... there us famous claypot rice on the first alley on the left... the q is always Very long. The raw rice was cooked together with the meat... so it Really go
Переглянуто 11 січня 2013

PANG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.It was easy to access to many attraction sightseeing and shopping area. I think this is the hotel i would choose based on price and location.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2013

PANG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice boutique hotel
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: