Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Watcharapon з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jongrak з
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jongrak з
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

toh з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
good location n very warm hotel
near to mtr station
room was small but it enough for a sleep. location is fantastic mtr is next two door n steer food is everywhere behind this hotel..great
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lucija з Хорватія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jay-R з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Judith з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WANG з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jintasit з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chuen з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: