Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Chuen з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013

Chit з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Wee з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Dunxiang з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

MARIA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

KEAT з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: