Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Jay-R з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

WANG з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013

Jintasit з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013

Chuen з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013

Wee з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Dunxiang з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

Chit з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

LIM з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: