Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Atsuyo з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2012

Tipmanee з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

Elaine з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

Joanne з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

Joanne з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

Ema з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012

CHUAH з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012

CHUAH з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012

Sek з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012

Andreas з Швейцарія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: