Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8051 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8051 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Yap F. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

sez L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

sez L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

sim W. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

Bee L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Jamar D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Walter B. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Walter B. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Ong W. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Dave C. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012