Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Wan з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Min з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

cuthaleeya з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thin з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PIN з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shijie з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Josephine з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

salingate з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shawn з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hong з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: