Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

sim з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2012

Bee з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Jamar з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Walter з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Walter з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2012

Ong з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Dave з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

King з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Meng з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Yu з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: