arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7990 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7990 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Sawitri I.
Таїланд
20 листопада 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei

PHEI O.
Малайзія
19 листопада 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.

Sharlyn L.
Сінгапур
19 листопада 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.

KIT F.
Гонконг
19 листопада 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.

KHOR K.
Малайзія
19 листопада 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small

Tai C.
Китай
19 листопада 2012
Small room, location ok
Near railway station
Good location but with small room space, washroom is not big enough, hard fir shower, small bed but clean, If you like shopping it is good location , as it close to Mtr station and have many shops in mongkok, Kowloon. Free wifi is nice , however price is a bit over with its room standard.

Maggie L.
Малайзія
19 листопада 2012
Great location but small toilet
Great location
It has great location that is near MTR and easy accessible to and fro Airport by taking A21 bus. However, the toilet is the smallest one I have seen so far after so many oversea trip. Thus, if you are fussy about the toilet. This hotel is not for you.

Polwat A.
Таїланд
18 листопада 2012
great location and price but tight and noisy
location, price, cleanliness
the hotel is located at a very convenient location. travelling around the city was very easy. in relative to other hotels with similar location, this hotel's rates are better. satisfactory hygiene, however the room is quite small. the hotel's wifi doesn't always work and the room walling is a little too thin as we could easily hear other rooms snoring at night.

Simon C.
Сінгапур
18 листопада 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.

Hui T.
Малайзія
18 листопада 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.