Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

XIAO з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2012

XIAO з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2012

Pik з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2012

quan з Китай
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012

ying з Китай
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012

ying з Китай
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012

ying з Китай
Пара
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012

Xuan з
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012

Julieta з Індонезія
Пара
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2012

Jingjing з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: