Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Leong з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small room
Mtr is just nearby
Great location with many shops around the hotel.Mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel.there's a bus A21 you can take from airport and drop off point just near the hotel.Hotel staff was friendly and service well with a great smile .The room cleanliness overall was above average.the bathroom was small compared to other hotels.Just consider of the location still quite worth the price.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NG з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
close to subway train
this hotel room is small, clean and very close to mtr train, easy to access any area in hong kong, located in mongkok area
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bruce з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Very convenient hotel
Central, convenient, you get to experience the "real" Hong Kong.
This is a very convenient and central hotel. Our room was quiet and very clean. Service was good and English spoken. Unfortunately the twin room was very, very small. We left the bulk of our luggage at the airport which was fortunate. The hotel is within metres of the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and also withing 50 metres of the Temple Street night market.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hechang з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
very small room
the location is beside the MTR station
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CARMELO з Австралія
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location, but very small rooms.
Clean, overall
If it wasn't for the size of the room and the very small area set aside for the shower and toilet, I would contemplate revisiting it on my next stay in HK.There was no space for placing suitcases. Rather than a triple room, I would consider it suitable for 1 person only. Room service was mediocre as I had to go to reception to have the sheets changed. That is not satisfactory.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seok з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location next to train station
convenience, clean and centrel
It's a nice small hotel right in the shopping area and restaurant. Train station just a mins away ! The standard room is small but if you you are staying more than 2 days. They hotel will have free upgrade to deluxe room. Good deal !
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seren з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Small small room
Located 2min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room is really tiny especially the toilet. Risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. Only plus point of the hotel is it's near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Wifi in the room is quite bad as we didn't get signal on 1 of the nite that we stayed.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

thiam з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

thiam з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chai з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location just next to MTR
Free Wifi
Hotel have free wifi, fast service. Not for fussy stay.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: