arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7980 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7980 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Wai-ling L.
США
06 листопада 2012
Small room
Free WiFi
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.

MANG S.
Макао
06 листопада 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean

Erwin L.
Філіппіни
05 листопада 2012
good for budget traveler. very small room...
its clean and near to mtr
the crew are accommodating. and one thing i really like most, this hotel is really near to mtr station, which really beneficial for us having children, and beneficial in a sense that we can travel into different tourist spot with less time travel and less money to spend.

Edwin T.
Сінгапур
04 листопада 2012
Hotel was within walking distance to mrt station
wifi
Hotel was 1 min walk to Ya Ma Teh station. Room was very small and cramp, however the convenience of being near to the mrt make up for it.

Eng O.
Сінгапур
01 листопада 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.

Eng O.
Сінгапур
01 листопада 2012
Small room and poor customer service
Great Location
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.

Gim G.
Сінгапур
31 жовтня 2012
Great Location
Location
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is very near yau ma tei mtr exit c and you can reach the hotel easily by taking cityflyer bus a21 from the airport. as the hotel is on the main street, it is pretty safe even if you return late in the evening. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel. minus point about this hotel is the toliet size. i was staying in rm xx04. the cleaning lady told me that the toliet in my room is consider big: 1/3 space for toliet bowl, 1/3 space for wash basin and 1/3 space for shower area. hence, not sure if all toliets in the 04 unit are as 'big'. saw the toliet in the other room. i think the occupant has to shower right in front of the wash basin. one don't have much space in the toliet even if one is slim.

Jing L.
Сінгапур
31 жовтня 2012
Great location but small room with noisy guests
Location is very near Yau ma tei MTR. Good food at temple street. very accessible
We booked casa hotel as they are located very near the MTR. but every morning there will be guests running and shouting at the corridor, as early as 7am in the morning. We can't stop them from doing so but i hope maybe the hotel management can do something about this. Great food around

LOW M.
Сінгапур
31 жовтня 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.

Angela W.
Гонконг
31 жовтня 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.