Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

ANG з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2012

Angeline з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Jasmine з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Tiny rooms
Strategic location
Be prepared for tiny rooms, this is after all Hong Kong and you're on a shoestring budget if you chose this hotel. Due to limited space, they don't provide service for keeping your luggage if you plan to still shop around after you check out. Also if you're carrying a lot if huge luggage, walking to the mtr may be a nightmare. You will need to wrestle with a flight of stairs and also not forgetting the incessant working crowd.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Wei з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2012

Joanna з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2012

SZE з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2012

Abdul з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2012

Wai-ling з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Convenient Location
Near to all kinds of transportations
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2012

Wai-ling з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi/Lots of restaurants and shoping choices
Good staff service. Dirty carpet can see stains everywhere. House keeping personel is friendly and efficient. Other good things include free WiFi and local calls
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2012

Lean з США
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2012


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: