arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7985 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7985 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

HARRY F.
Індонезія
27 вересня 2012
Nice hotel and Good location
Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.

Hung G.
США
26 вересня 2012
Very Small Hotel
Cheap Prices compared to others
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.

CHOON S.
Малайзія
26 вересня 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!

PETER L.
Малайзія
26 вересня 2012
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.

YUTHASAK M.
Таїланд
25 вересня 2012
bad hotel
near MRT
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much

Woo Y.
Сінгапур
25 вересня 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.

Joo N.
25 вересня 2012
Fair price but nice
Clean
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country

Uddcharanund K.
Таїланд
25 вересня 2012
Best Hotel in best location.
Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.

Yat A.
Нідерланди
24 вересня 2012
Cosy Hotel
great location from the MTR.
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.

Tan F.
Малайзія
24 вересня 2012
Great location
Clean
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.