arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7969 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7969 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

frances D.
Філіппіни
01 березня 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.

Roselle N.
Філіппіни
01 березня 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.

Vanessa W.
Малайзія
29 лютого 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.

Mohammad Z.
Малайзія
29 лютого 2016
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.

Saowanee E.
Таїланд
29 лютого 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.

Ameilia A.
Індонезія
28 лютого 2016
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!

Shang L.
Малайзія
22 лютого 2016
Small room but good location
Very limited space in the room especially the bathroom. Most of the program from cable tv not working properly. The only plus point is the location where it is very near to the MTR station and dining place.

Yunhua D.
Китай
21 лютого 2016
nice stay
location, location, location
tradeoff between location of noise

rosie J.
Філіппіни
21 лютого 2016
family room
staff very accomodating always smilling, very good location near mtr and bus stop. room with enough space for your stuff. towel change every day. were very happy with our stay in casa hotel.

Lee C.
Сінгапур
20 лютого 2016
Good location and budget hotel
Good Location,transportation,value for money
The hotel near to mtr about 2 mins walk.from airport to hotel can take A21 bus and stop at station 9,the hotel is right opposite the main road side.the room is small and toilet is tiny,kettle and hair dyer is provided.It is good if mineral water is provided everyday.abit noisy at night as u can hear the voice from outside.overall still happy with the stay in this budget hotel.