arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7991 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7991 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Ronald P.
Філіппіни
28 січня 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.

Ong L.
Сінгапур
27 січня 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.

Mark B.
Австралія
26 січня 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.

hui F.
Сінгапур
25 січня 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.

Panida J.
Таїланд
25 січня 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.

Panida J.
Таїланд
25 січня 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.

Dieu T.
В'єтнам
25 січня 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.

Cheng E.
Малайзія
20 січня 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.

Ong F.
Сінгапур
20 січня 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom

Mohan A.
Малайзія
19 січня 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.