arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7976 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7976 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Gerard R.
Філіппіни
24 липня 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.

Cheah F.
Малайзія
24 липня 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!

Nelson W.
Сінгапур
23 липня 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.

Liang T.
Малайзія
23 липня 2016
great location
great location to travel around

Chin L.
Малайзія
22 липня 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.

permparame P.
Таїланд
22 липня 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok

SING W.
Малайзія
22 липня 2016
Location
Good location

kenny R.
Філіппіни
20 липня 2016
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Eugene L.
Сінгапур
19 липня 2016
I would stay there again!
Good value for money, clean, has hot water, has wifi. convenient location. If you are a solo or couple traveler in Hong Kong, this is where I'll stay. What more can one ask for a price like this?

Novita K.
Індонезія
17 липня 2016
too small..
the room & bathroom is too small..