Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8065 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8065 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Hazel W. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Uswatun S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Florence L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016

Ganda R. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Jenny N. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Cameron R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Pui T. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
Staff helpful
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Jeffrey S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Priscilla P. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Jeffrey S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016