Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8055 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Cameron R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Pui T. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
Staff helpful
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Jeffrey S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Priscilla P. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Jeffrey S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Mario R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

walker S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Min C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Rozainah A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Ronald P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016