Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

SAU з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Ng з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Ameilia з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Ameilia з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

ella з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
alrigh
location,price,service
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Rudy з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Affordable, great location
Great location
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

frances з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Roselle з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Vanessa з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Mohammad з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: