Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8068 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8068 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Priscilla P. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Jeffrey S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Mario R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

walker S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Min C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Rozainah A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Ronald P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Ong L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Mark B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

hui F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016