Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Mohamad з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

Elena з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Natthapong з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

SAU з Гонконг
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Ng з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Ameilia з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Ameilia з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

ella з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
alrigh
location,price,service
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Rudy з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Affordable, great location
Great location
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

frances з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: