Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Mario з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

walker з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Min з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rozainah з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ronald з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mark з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hui з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Panida з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Panida з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: