Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Mengmei з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good
Location
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Charlotte з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

cheddie з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

PoiTuan з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Ian з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Dian з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Chutima з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

HUIMIN з Тайвань
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

chaibovorn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

Chang з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: