Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Dian з Індонезія
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chutima з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HUIMIN з Тайвань
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

chaibovorn з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chang з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Knee з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HSIAO з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cecilia з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location was fantastic and accessible to MTR
Superb location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness of the rooms
Love the superb location. Near to MTR, food and even took direct bus to airport. While the room is super tiny, it didn't bother us much after the initial shock since we only go back to shower & sleep. Will definitely consider coming back if we revisit HK again
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

USARAT з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Clean, good position, safe
Good and feel safe
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: