Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

NATCHA з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Wenny з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Kimberly з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

SUI з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

Leo з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

patherecia з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Arisa з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

Jessica з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Sitanan з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016

Pichakorn з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
review
Good Location and cheap price
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: