arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7973 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7973 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

suwardy W.
Індонезія
26 жовтня 2015
its very good. I will come back.
Nice staff, room is clean and looking new, has hairdrier and money changer.
Close to mtr yau ma tei exit. Small room and standing shower but functioning very well. Room is clean and fresh. Staff is helpful, and pretty hahaha. They sell csl sim card at frontdesk and have moneychanger in front of the hotel. Very good. Will come back.

Les R.
Канада
26 жовтня 2015
Location excellent
location, nice staff, efficient
The location is the best thing about the hotel. Room actually was quite small and bed was just OK. Internet worked but slow.

MAN L.
Сінгапур
25 жовтня 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.

Cheuk L.
Сінгапур
24 жовтня 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.

Hsu C.
Малайзія
23 жовтня 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,

Matyas M.
Угорщина
23 жовтня 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.

Rex N.
Нова Зеландія
23 жовтня 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.

Kelly C.
Малайзія
22 жовтня 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money

Charles T.
США
22 жовтня 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.

Lee L.
Малайзія
21 жовтня 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip