Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8048 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Sean T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

QUEK Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

Tong S. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Viparat K. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015

Chi M. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2015

Rosemarie D. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

annie T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

PANG M. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Kit C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Priscilla G. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015