Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8057 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8057 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Lee L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2015

Wei O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015

Jiaxin T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

norrabordee S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Thiri T. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

SUTTHICHOK W. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Jimmy C. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Sean T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

QUEK Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

Tong S. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015