Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Natalie з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Art з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Timothy з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

danny з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Janet з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Cheong з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Wai з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

CORRADO з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good
Ok it's fair and cheap hitel
Good
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015

Anna з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Perfect location
Location, room comfort and value for money
Location is very accesible to MTR, bus stops and major sites in HK. Standard Room is comfortable for 2 travelers and good value for money. I will definitely stay again and recommed to anyone who wants to travel in HK.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015

Yuebin з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Grant
good location by the road side not so difficult to find
It's small like an ant cave which is totally not worth the price. I will never stay there anymore. It's even worse than some of the guest house or hostel around there. The two tiny elevators can't afford the 20 floors building's normal operation so you have to plan 15 minutes ahead.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: