Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Rex з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kelly з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charles з США
Пара
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wei з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jiaxin з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

norrabordee з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thiri з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SUTTHICHOK з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jimmy з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: