Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Tong з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Viparat з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015

Chi з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2015

Rosemarie з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

annie з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

PANG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Kit з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Priscilla з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Pin з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Room not sound proof. Can hear noise of buses.
Excellent location for shopping, food and public transport
Except for the noises in the middle of the night, the rest are acceptable. Location wise, MTR, buses and taxi just at the door step.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

kua з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Clean, compact rooms, compact shower
Beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, easy to locate, staff is good
it's really compact and slight different from picture. The shower is really small and cannot move a step when showering. Really small and no view, good for sleeping only
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: