Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

jorge з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Khai з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015

Khai з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015

Khai з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015

Veronica з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015

Wing з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015

Lim з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Michelle з Тайвань
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Bad service
near station
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Thanatip з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Michael з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: