Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Wing з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lim з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Тайвань
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Bad service
near station
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanatip з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siwaporn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great location
Location service cleaning
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thaweewat з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Derek з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Best Location for Mongkok
Location, Food, Shopping
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jenny з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: