Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8055 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Chia O. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015

ADRIAN T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015

WONG S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Переглянуто 04 червня 2015

สหฐี ไ. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

Tham C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

LEE H. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

Ines M. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

William L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

kumaree Y. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015

PREEDA L. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015