Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Vinh з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
Переглянуто 12 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vinh з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Переглянуто 12 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tosapol з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pei з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phaipan з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hisashi з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheuk з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Choon з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JUDY з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yayoi з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Переглянуто 29 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: