Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

woon з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016

Jan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

liu з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Sia з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

daranat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Roselyn з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Wang з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

David з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Tsai з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

KUANG з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: