Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8048 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Bodin H. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

Gerard R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

Cheah F. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

Nelson W. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

vi T. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
verry good
verry good
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Liang T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
great location
great location to travel around
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Margot H. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

Chin L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

permparame P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

SING W. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Location
Good location
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016