Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Chee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

karen з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joshua з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yingying з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chia з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ADRIAN з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WONG з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Переглянуто 04 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

สหฐี з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: