arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7980 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7980 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Yen L.
Малайзія
30 березня 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.

Paleena B.
Таїланд
29 березня 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.

Chu W.
Гонконг
29 березня 2015
small
no
small, not good service

Nacional M.
Філіппіни
28 березня 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok

Li H.
Сінгапур
28 березня 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)

Siau C.
Малайзія
27 березня 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.

G T.
Сінгапур
27 березня 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .

foong F.
Сінгапур
27 березня 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small

Joseph T.
Малайзія
27 березня 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness

THENG H.
Малайзія
27 березня 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong